Your Story, My Art

So I was having this impromptu idea again during bathing time!

I have not been drawing for quite some time and I have been lacking inspiration. I need to find motivation to start drawing again! I am craving for creativity again!

So I came up with this simple idea which goes like this:

“Tell me your story. I will draw you a portrait based on your story.”

Make it short and mysterious. Make it a one liner.

It can take quite some time for me to draw if I can’t find inspiration from your story. I will post my drawing and your story on my blog.

So start telling me your story here.

“I was taught to laugh and be jovial. I was made to shut my other self up.”

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Okay, see how bad my drawing has became???

Leave a Reply

