Socialize

I don’t usually talk much and when I do, I talk quite a lot.

Sometimes when I got worn out by work or project, I either get very excited to talk or I can’t think of anything to talk about at all.

When talking to senior or a group of people, I would rather be a listener. It’s a kind of respect but it seems to the cause of been labelled as “quiet and shy”.

… (I literally can’t think of what to write now, things slipped off my mind)

 

其实有时候,我真的只是想分享好处,而不是需要利用他人。我当然有选择,但是我想到谁就问谁。我觉得谁值得,我就给谁。 不需要太在意。

 

Leave a Reply

