Raspberry Pi with Comfort

Today I went back to my Industrial Attachment Company to continue working on the Raspberry Pi web server. Previously I was using the serial port and now I have successfully convert the program to use socket with Ethernet port. Now it can communicate with Comfort Home Automation system!

My boss is very kind to help me set up a port in the company router so that I can access the web app from anywhere. Yay, tomorrow I can demo it to my Prof.šŸ™‚

It’s so tiring today. I didn’t do much tonight, basically just wasted my whole night away.

Good night world.

Leave a Reply

