Acceptance of Life

My new roomie is an art student, a freshie.

While I’m looking through tutorial videos on how to install XAMPP on window and thinking what to write for my Response Paper, she is reading art tutorials book and practicing them. How nice.

For a moment, I was envious of how she could draw anytime she wants and having that as her homework; while my homework needs much brainwork and it’s so tiring.

But then, to think from another perspective, if I am an art student, I may be complaining about having to draw for every homework. And there is no limit of art form.

So either way, I should just appreciate for whatever I am able to do and do them wholeheartedly.🙂

Leave a Reply

