Pastel Typewriter

Pastel Typewriter

I think this is a great invention for the artist. I wonder if it is for real.

Anyway i went to my school’s Art Library today and it is like a paradise to me! There are a lot of illustration books and creative stuffs and inspirational graphics! I am definitely going to love it! Too bad that it is going to be my last year there😦

I borrowed 2 books on fashion design illustration and a book on jewellery making! Hopefully I have time to browse through them if not read through.

Raspberry Pi I miss you!!😦

Leave a Reply

