Smartphone as Pure Tablet plugin module?

I am fortunate to know one of my friends, who is kind enough to lend me his Surface Pro for 2 weeks!
I totally love this new Windows laptop-tablet! More importantly, my friend has installed 3 superb softwares in it : Adobe Photoshop CS6, Sketchbook Pro, Manga Studio. Among the three, I’m truly amazed by how Manga Studio could make my dreams come true. I have created some nice drawings using it.😀 (let me post them up here soon😉 )

Anyway, I have to return it to him soon, like real soon and I couldn’t get enough of it.😦 I have no intention in buying a Surface Pro yet and definitely won’t buy a Wacom tablet anymore. Perhaps, waiting for a better and newer (and stabilized) version of Surface Pro. The only alternative to free hand drawing would now be my smartphone (HTC One). I’ve installed Sketchbook Mobile in it and (it’s comparably amazing :p ).

So, I was wondering if there is an app or software that could connect my smartphone to my window based laptop (my almost 4 year-old Toshi-kun!) and I could use it as a tablet (like a wacom) to draw stuffs in my laptop’s photoshop, Sketchbook Pro or MANGA STUDIO!

I really hope that I am a genius to invent this. And I wonder if it is safe to post all my random ideas here! :s

STOP! YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO STEAL MY IDEAS!

Feel free to talk to me if you like any of my ideas. May be we can turn them into reality😉

Leave a Reply

