God’s abundant mercy has begotten us again to a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus.
1 Peter 1:3

” We’re all vulnerable to fantastic offers – to scams in reality pay off with nothing but trouble. We are offered false hope that ends in dashed dreams.”

I couldn’t agree more with the statement above. Astonished by how hurtful to learn the truth of being lied, how cruel to face the person who betrayed us, and how hard it is to move on and leave behind all those pains. But God is good and He gives us strength each new day.

I found myself crying in bed some nights, hoping my day would end and never have to wake up to face the cruelty of reality again. But every morning when i open up my eyes, I am grateful for being alive. I live on my life, not for myself, but for the Glory of God.

“There is one offer, however, that is genuine, though fantastic beyond belief. It’s the offer that God makes to us – salvation through faith in Jesus’s finished work on the cross: Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ, and you will be saved (Acts 16:31).

By saying YES to salvation, we can have hope, peace, forgiveness, incomparable riches, and redemption.

I am so glad to know you, Jesus Christ🙂 Thank you for this BEST offer that you gave me.

Leave a Reply

