Man in A Lonely City – A Painting

I had a blank canvas for years and since I got started with the previous painting, I did another one. It’s a quite random painting, and the man in the center of the painting was not in the plan at all! But it turns out to be the focus of the title. Laugh.

More varieties can be seen here. Currently I’m facing problems uploading to DeviantArt!😦 And to my Wix website (TOSS) too! Is it my Internet problem or is it their problems?

man in a lonely city painted in acrylic paints on a canvas

My second acrylic painting!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

